New Music Show Debuts!

Tune in to my TomorrowJazz Internet radio station every night this week at 10 p.m. CST for the latest in modern jazz! I have a one-hour show that is playing new music from Jason Moran, David Sanborn, Incognito, Matthew Shipp, the Jaco Pastorius Big Band, Ada Rovatti and the Elephunk Band, Mi Hermano, Madlib, Erik Truffaz, and Ramsey Lewis remixed by Mr. Scruff. The same show repeats every night this week, but will move it to another time next week so others may be able to catch it. The selections are not ones that are rotating during the regular programming (except for the Verve//Remixed 2 track). Enjoy!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar